top of page

Congrats CST 2023 Graduates!

Please help us congratulate our three students who graduated from CST on May 16: Jillian Crisci (M.Div.), Rev. Gyuseon Min (MTS), and Sandy Roberts (M.Div.)! Gyuseon and Sandy were awarded the DSF Award, which is given to students who exemplifies DSF's values of innovation, collaboration, and integrity in ministry. Jillian was also the recipient of the Hoyt Hickman Award for Outstanding Liturgical Scholarship and Practice. Please note that all our CMS/DMS and seminary graduates will be featured in our upcoming Graduate Newsletter, which will be published later this summer. Congratulations Jillian, Gyuseon, and Sandy!

Recent Posts
Featured Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page