1 Step at a Time: Faith-Based Organizing Made Easy

March 2 at 10 a.m. Pacific (1 p.m. Eastern)

WEBINAR GUIDE:

  • Pastor Brandan Robertson

Are you a progressive church who wants to make a deep impact but you're not always quite sure how? We know that you called deeply to put your time and energy into the missions that call to you the most. The world is a mess, but Christians are called to make it better as part of our faith journey ... but exactly "how" is sometime pretty challenging.

 

What if you could enter into the world of political organizing and have exponential impact on your community? It is possible to work with your local agencies and government to create real change in your communities. In fact, it is possible to be a voice in changing how your local government addresses needs and problems in your community. 

 

It is easier than you think!

 

Join Pastor Brandan Robertson on Tuesday, Jan 21 at 12 noon Pacific (3 p.m. Eastern) to discover the EASY ways to engage in political organizing as a faith based community. Put your values into ACTION in this one-hour training so that you can change the world around you at the maximum level.

 

Replays will be available but you need to register first. We will see you in the training! 

Disciples Seminary Foundation works with five partner seminaries on the West Coast to provide excellent education, mentoring, networking, and financial support for people preparing to lead in the Christian Church (Disciples of Christ) and United Church of Christ.

© 2016 by Disciples Seminary Foundation. All rights reserved.

300 West Foothill Blvd

Claremont, CA 91711-2709

​T: 909.624.0712

   

E: ​info@dsf.edu

Follow >

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube - Black Circle
60th anniversary website banner-2.png

Disciples Seminary Foundation - Celebrating 60 Years of Education, Ministry and Service!